Diver Driver

By diverdriver

Doing a Hon

Took a trip into Canterbury after work today and was about to blip the cathedral when a couple of young ladies asked me to take a photograph of them on their phone in front of the building, which I happily did.

I then asked them if they had heard of Blipfoto and after explaining the site, asked if they would allow me to take their photo for my blip today. It turns out they were both medical students (Hannah and Anisha) on a placement in the city for the day and were killing some time before catching their train home. Thanks for the blip girls and all the best for the studies.

Hon in Edinburgh would be proud of me!

I also walked down by the city walls and took a photo of part of the old buildings by the West Gate. Was quite happy with the reflection in the river so reversed the shot and have added them both.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.