Life Photographically.

By SaraJean

A bit of a different take on my monthly standard photo.
This is Signal Hill again, but a bit different of a perspective (focus in the foreground instead of the background, and black and white)

I've been on a B&W kick lately too, weird.

In other news...
Tomorrow is a pretty big day, it's the Mister's and I's 4 year anniversary! He has been planning something, so I'm totally excited to see what tomorrow brings!

Today on the other hand is busy. I had class in the morning, met the mister for lunch, came home, had a nap (the 3 hours of sleep last nigh just wasn't cutting it.) Misters off to work, I went to get form groceries, looking at apartment rentals, sigh, I will need another nap.

Now for the Archive:
October, November, January

PS. Someday I'm sure someone will notice that I photoshop half of the electrical and phone wires out of St. John's, hee hee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.