Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Brown box

But not just any brown box!!! nooooo

It's my birthday present of Mr L, I know what it is I picked it but I still have to wait another 11 days till I can have it.

Had a much better day today, mainly as I had no emails or phonecalls of the main protaganists in work!

But I think the stress has moved onto one of the other girls in my team, she is moving to our Bristol office next week and is trying to sort all her stuff out at work and at home ready for the move and I think it maybe getting a bit much for her.

fingers crossed tomorrow is a good day for all.

Best bit of today was my lovely cousin and her boyf getting the offer they put in on a house accepted! £12,000 under the asking price as well!!! exciting times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.