Fear & Loathing

By McDawg

the fly...........

ok so a U2 link would have been a bit too obvious so i won't bother.
well this is an unusual shot for me as i don't really post insect shots. probably because they're crap but today i was quite pleased with this one so there you go.................well the real reason you are getting it is that i have nothing else. bit of a slow blip day.

still i did have something else but may have been a bit weird for here.........mind you this is my journal and something like that doesn't usually worry me.
tell you what a shameless blip plug for the first one to tell me what this was before i got my hands on it.

hope you all have a good day tomorrow. i should hopefully be driving up to the motherland so for f**k sake can someone please sort out your weather. last thing i need is grief from mrs McD because the weather is shit and we don't have time next week to get away to the sun for a few days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.