What Do I See

By MatthewHicks

Oops!

So we come to the end of the February Challenge. I have to say thanks to jumpingbean for coming up with the ideas. I was unable to do them all. I wish I could have, I didn't miss many, but today's caused me some vexed thoughts.

I had ideas about getting a picture of Oliver leaping, but I don;t often get home before he goes to bed, and tonight was no exception (added to by the fact he seems to have developed another cold).

Maybe get the cat to leap. Not much chance of that! She saves that kind of action for high days and holidays, or so it seems. Our bed or a nice lap thank you very much.

What else....Not much sprung to mind. Then in sorting out some things in the freezer I couldn't get the drawer to close properly. What's going on? has something fallen out of the drawer? Pull it out and find, jammed behind it the bottle of Tabasco I put in the freezer to take the Opposites picture, back twelve days ago!

It looked so cool (excuse the pun) all frosty so I carefully took it out and got a picture. Now that is Chilli!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.