A line allows progress.

By acircledoesnot

Katherine!

I love the way Katherine's hands look when she fixes her eye liner. She doesn't really appreciate the way I take pictures of her doing that, but unfortunately (or fortunately for her) today was the last opportunity I will have for a while to see her face.

Today was my last day of work and also the last time I am seeing Katherine until Thanksgiving. I am leaving for school on Thursday, so I had to spend most of today packing. Katherine came over and was a huge help.

I'm going to miss her so much. My sister, brother and mom came home today as well, to help me get ready and to travel with me to Geneseo. I don't know where the summer went, it was so quick. I'm both excited and absolutely petrified to leave for school, but I'll have to face that head on pretty soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.