Glory Days...

By emkingcol

a trip down memory lane...

Very busy and buzzing day at work. Its what recruitment should be all about. one of those days when the phone does not stop ringing, emails dont stop coming and before you know it, the day has flown past.

The wife has been nagging me about the treasures I bought back from dads last weekend so I thought I would sort through them and throw away what I can live without. Of course, if I had my way, I would have saved the lot so I had to decide between my marriage or my shoot magazines. It was a close call.

Anyway, found everything from Star Wars magazines, to football programmes and old school work and had a great time going through it all. the wife went to bed.

the photo is just a small selection of what I found.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.