My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Good Friends and Pie!!

After an early morning start at Uni and a long stint in the library, this evening me and two good friends took some down time..

My friend V cooked this amazing chicken, leek and potato pie, to which we all contributed some from of pastry decoration (mine being the somewhat dubious windmill-esque flower!)
It was actually amazing, she's a fabulous cook..

We stayed up very late indeed cuddled up on her couch, with chocolate and tea, watching Disney Films.. It's shocking that my friend E had never watched them before!! I think you're never too old for Disney.. I'm such a big fan, I know them all by heart. Can't beat a bit of 'The Lion King' if you ask me! :)

My parents are coming up tomorrow, which is very exciting! They're staying here for the weekend, and we're all going in a spa day! Not so good for my revision, but will do heaps of good for me :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.