Last Minute.com Blip

Firstly, a humungous than you for yesterday's kind comments, stars and hearts - wow. Sometimes very rarelyI know I love a shot but never know if I am being biased!

A very lazy morning followed by a clear up, followed by a trip the Mini garage. No, we aren't changing the car - it's only 18months old and we would only upgrade to the Countryman for the extra doors.........not worth it. I wasn't even wanting a new car it was Mr G who wanted one!

Popped to the shops for the ingredients for tomorrow's dinner of Jamie's Empire Chicken which is happily marinading overnight in the fridge. If you have never tried it, you must....it is amazing - the smells coming from the fridge are sublime!!

So, this was taken on the dog walk tonight, I hadnt thought of Blip all day so this was one of 4 photos I took. Seeing Powercut's incredible shot makes me feel amateurish and down right lazy just Blipping and running!


Saturday Night Snug Time tonight

Have you poured your wine yet? No? Well, bloody hurry up......Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.