Gerda's Fotojournaal

By Gerda

The black-tailed godwits are back

This week the oystercatchers and the godwits came back! This is real springtime!

Our morning walk was so beautiful with all the birds. Loved it.

Oystercatchers are back

We met 3 man with big, very big photolenses like half a meter. I didn't dare to show my little powershot G12.... I didn't dare to make any pictures.... If birds flew away it was a sound like a mitrailleurshot... dddddd as quick as they shoot..
So, no, I wasn't jealous just a bit impressed. haha.

I'm not a pro. totally not. I'm just a women who likes to take pictures and enjoy nature and everything around me. I loved I saw most of the birds at first...

These godwits are back. I love to see them and I love to hear the oystercatchers.

have a nice weekend you all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.