Tree Roots

By TreeRoots

See me, feel me, touch me, heal me.

Mother nature seems to really be contradicting herself this year.
We haven't had a full month of snow at all. Just a week ago I was wearing my T-Shirt around, and now I'm wearing three layers. The sky is always grey, it's just not happy weather.
You wouldn't think you'd be seeing an ant in this type of weather.
You can see it's tounge, not every day you get too see that.

Last night I watched "Tommy" from "The Who."
It was probably one of the most deeply conceptual movies I've ever seen in my life. The musical was just outstanding. I can see how it was such a phenomenon back then, considering it fell under a lot of life circumstances for people.

I spent the day getting some stuff done that had too be done, then went to go see "Safe House" with my dad, it was probably one of the most intense movies I've seen in a long time. Lots of action, which is good. Then following that we went too "Egg Roll House" and enjoyed a meal there, it's probably my favorite restaurant, then spent the night at the Britton's house and adventured.
Always a good time.

See Me, Feel Me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.