It will end it tears

A very tired house this morning after a bit of a family meltdown last night. I left them all as I took Juno out for an early walk. It was refreshing and the grey low cloud damped all sound.

Eco daughter had a football game today, both teams played great football and eco daughter scored from 20 metres, delighted for her. We managed to score more than the Dumfries girls. The home team had brought sandwiches and home baking. We all sat together and had lunch before they headed back south.

Back home and out to the stables to go over what work needs done by the volunteers. A plan has been hatched, I want to labour and get on with it.

Quiet night in with the family.

I started bringing the onion on first before planting out, I have had more success this way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.