ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Harbour to Beach.

Yet another panorama for you... Tonight taken from the top of the pitch and putt at Balnagask. I left work at 4.00 today and M and I had a great game of golf in the last of the evening sun. For once, I think I even beat him! I liked that this Blip showed the industrial side of Aberdeen on the left, houses in the middle, and the leisure side of the city at the beach on the right. Plenty of ships went past as we were playing tonight, and we even saw a couple of dolphins swimming off the bow of one of them.

Tea tonight was butternut squash and pancetta pasta with lots of black pepper and parmesan - one of my favourites. M and I had a nice relaxing evening with a glass of wine; a good way to spend his last night onshore :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.