The odd curiosity shot

By Flipscokid

One ring to rule them all

I'm considering taking this to school tomorrow and slipping it on at random intervals during the day. It really will make me disappear won't it...? I wish I'd had it today during a 30 minute 'your mum' debate. Debate? Wrong phrase. I meant high brow conversation...

I'm also wondering whether I'd post this sort of blip during the summer holidays; I'm pretty sure delirium has set in and there are still 19 school days until Easter. Yikes.

I'm mid way through cooking a roast - I actually had one at a friend's yesterday so that makes me a gluttonous, fat pig. *slinks off to test a couple of roasties*

Oh and thank you so much for your lovely comments on yesterday's blip - Mag is very chuffed to have hit the spotlight. Woof!

Have a nice evening, what lovely people you all are.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.