Red Squirrel

By JJRW

Still Raining, Still Dreaming ....

I don't think it's stopped raining (frequently heavily) for the last 36 hours - with snow mixed in at times too :(( As if that's not enough today there's a whipping wind, which really hit the car a few times as I drove along the A47 to work this morning. IT'S NOT NICE! At work I kept thinking of what it'd feel like to be in my garden, in hot sun, sipping a nice cool drink - it was hard to imagine - dream on!
Needless to say a blip hunt was out of the question lunchtime, so I drove to a nearby mini-supermarket for some bits and pieces I needed. At the side of the car park there is a neatly clipped low hedge of Berberis Darwinii (one of my 2 favourite Berberis, along with Rubrostilla), now budding and preparing to bloom. So I decided to blip that today.
A music link - what else but THIS from the wonderful Jimi?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.