My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Difficult..

It's difficult.

My Parents returned home today after their lovely visit here for the weekend, which as usual was far too short. It was so nice taking a break from revision and having some family time..

I was so sad when they left, it's so difficult to say goodbye, especially as I have really unpleasant exam times coming up shortly.

It's difficult because even when I sit down, with the best intentions of doing work, I let it all overwhelm me and I end up doing far less than I need to. Perhaps I'm being too hard on myself, but I need to be.

I took this picture on my way to the library.. It looked far more impressive in real life. It looks a bit pathetic here. But that quite sums up my day. Pathetic.

On an aside, I know I told you this in person, but Happy Birthday Daddy, I love you xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.