Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Cake!!!

Right I promise to be good and get back to my blipping!!

Have had a few manic weeks in work so haven't had the time energy motivation to blip! but I am now on top of all the work and it should be less stressful and manic for a while.

As it my birthday on friday me and Mr L went for lunch on sunday with my family, which was very nice and as an early birthday prezzie my cousin made me a dozen cupcakes.

They are yummy!!!

I have a feeling after today most of my blips will be DIY based we are finally having our new carpets put down next week have only been waiting 3 years to do this! so I have been glossing like a demon and still have tonnes of sanding and glossing to do!!!

Fingers crossed we get it all done in time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.