Purple Magpie

By PurpleMagpie

Stuid jeans

I had a lovely day and night yesterday.

Then DS vomited and this morning seems to have taken a few steps backwards. Just hoping that being out for the hour and a half that we were yesterday and a bit of a late night have caused this dip in progression. He is eating and drinking but is very quiet.

I am doing flylady again. I am such a shockingly bad housewife. I tried to iron with the kettle yesterday. Honestly, how we laughed.

I also bought new jeans. I had lost half a stone since January. Then February 2012 came and kicked by sons ass and I have just maintained. My jeans are so old and baggy that I treated myself yesterday. The only problem is the zip keeps coming undone. I think it's the fact it is a cheap zip. Even if I am lying down it works it's way down. Stupid stupid zip. I am sure a few more lb lost might help though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.