My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

More flowers

Another picture of the flowers I was given at church on Sunday.

Decided to sleep rather than go to prayer breakfast this morning (terrible, I know) but it was nice being able to catch up on sleep. My physics workshop went well, and at lunchtime it was lovely and sunny. In the afternoon I had my physics lab, and we decided to do radioactivity - the one most people are avoiding - which seems fine so far, but I know the data analysis is meant to be horrific. We've collected almost all of the data already though, so we should have plenty of time to tackle the difficult stuff.

Off to cook dinner, then finish off a hand-in for tomorrow and start work on my astronomy essay. Looking forward to Friday when the essay will be behind me!

God is merciful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.