Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Fruitstall


Still stayed home today. I felt better last night, but when I woke up this morning I went to the toilet four times within the hour. So I decided not to go on an one and a half hour journey to work.. Instead I went back to bed at 8 o'clock or something and slept till 1..

When I woke up at that time the sun was shining. So I got up and got dressed. I turned on my computer to check some things and watch an episode of VD while eating the rest of my strawberries. After this I went to the toilet and got out to go to the supermarket. I ran out of water this morning so I had to go. And I actually didn't have any breakfast or lunch in the house..

So today I went out on my own, all by myself for the first time. I realized this while I was walking down the street. I went to the supermarket and but some chips, candy, water, ice tea and lots of crackers and bread things. So I do have something to eat now. I passed this fruitstall, where we always buy our fresh fruits. It is right in between the busstop and our street.
When I got home again I still was feeling quite oke. I spent the rest of my day ordering things (room, suitcase, laundry) and behind my computer (sending out e-mail and talking with my mom and boyfriend).

Tomorrow I will try to go to work. I want to feel better, because I also have made great plans for the weekend :)

Oh and to everyone: I wish you a happy international Women's day !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.