The Memory Keepers Sister

By nadblips

Camden Market

Last night we went to see Jack Whitehall at the Hen & Chicken Theatre in Islington, it was a tiny venue, which I wasn't expecting! He was so funny, posh (and hot)!
This morning we went to Camden Market, it was my first visit and I was pretty impressed. I got to practice my haggling skills & bought a tshirt with a rabbit on it, a camera necklace and rabbit jumper. I sound like a rabbit obsessed freak. Then we went to Topshop on Oxford Street which is amazing but not so amazing without my Dad and his credit card (just kidding). I got a dress for my Graduation Ball, it's floor length, vintage style & duck egg blue and I love it. Then we stopped at Nandos for some grub. I LOVE LONDON!
Tomorrow we are going to do some of the touristy stuff as this is Lori's (pictured) first visit to the capital.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.