The Ferg

By fergie

The future

Its international Women's day today and rather guiltily I failed miserably to make my blip relevant . Had a slightly less accidental day than yesterday no falls. I managed to get some people to model for photos at work but unfortunately I cant use them for blips but enjoyed the photographic process, I might even see them published in an in house newsletter.
Saw this on the High street and although this town is lighting back , I think the war to save retail as we know it on the High Street is lost and a new form of urban decay awaits like the shops in the pic which have lain empty for a very very long time. Off to bed soon as I have an early rise with four hour drive to a meeting in Glasgow in the morning and a bundle of work waiting for my return, that needs completed by Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.