Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Hands on, heads down ...

You and me both young Dizzle.

Going through a blip crisis. My days are a bit relentless and I don't seem to have any room to be creative. I think of asking colleagues at work to pose for portraits but there is so little time and everyone is so busy.

Falling asleep as I write this...

Highlights of today: Hour and a half round trip for a meeting that had been cancelled. Philosophical about it apart from some mock grumpiness just for the sake of appearances. Good board meeting for the dance festival. Couple of good events coming up.

Falling asleep again / never wanted to / what am I to do? / can't help it ...

Got a long weekend now though. Hopefully things can only get better ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.