Milk-Check
Apples-Check
Chocolate egg-check
SShhhh don't tell the parents about the latter
Such a no go area, they won't notice,
that I am sure of,
Quick through the checkout,
don't let them see,
I know I'll distract,
*runs off in the vague direction of trouble*
Nope that didn't work
*runs head first into a display of toilet roll*
Nope Nor did that, Oh dear, this is close,
they are going to spot them,
*grabs a glass bottle and threatens to throw*
Noooooooooo daddy don't grab me,
I don't want to leave,
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEGGGGGGGGSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
*wanders if the yell as we leave the shop will seek me pity*
Don't dump me down outside the shop,
*Folds arms and sulks*
Hang on what's mummy got,
*eyes light up*
My eeeegggggggggggggsssssssssss
OH MY ITS MY EEEEEEEEEEEEGGGGGGGGSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm happy now!!
time to go home, Line them up, and then nosh them :)

(pic is from a mobile phone apologies for the bad quality!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.