Something is wrong

Bad day at work. and no decent photos. Got home uploaded what I had and realised I would have to rethink. We went out and stocked up on wine and then I went round looking for something to blip. What a lot I have to worry about. I went to the Guildhall and wondered about taking a picture of the guests arriving in there glad rags. Then I walked round the corner and saw this chap looking for somewhere to rest up with his belongings.
It hit me there and then if all I have to worry about is taking a photo why am I worrying when this guy hasn't got a roof over his head. Maybe he has refused help but the local charities are reporting an increase in homeless people and the food bank needs help. This is Winchester not (insert appropriate deprived town/city). Very sad, I hope he finds somewhere.
He was quite cheerful and I was not. Something is definitely wrong .....with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.