Nothing happens here...

By StuartDB

No fog on the Tyne

As we left Newcastle this afternoon a late burst of setting sunshine lit the western skyline for a moment. Grabbed an iPhone pic but it doesn't seem to like twilight too much. The Lib-Con-Dem conference was going on in the Sage Centre, the humpty backed building on the left.

Until that late shot my Blip was going to be a pic of a camera mag that I wanted to buy when in the WHS Reading Rooms. Trouble is despite being attracted by the contents advertised on the cover the damned thin was cling wrapped. Now I'm not going to shell out £4.95 for a mag that I can't inspect pre-purchase. It stayed where it was. Don't these people realise that?

I'm always tempted to open one up but then I'd probably be arrested for being a vandal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.