mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

healing.....

...hearts.... not so easy....

Cooper had a restless night, reaching out to grab things that weren't there, laughing & talking to himself & so hot you could fry an egg on him. Nothing was staying down, so I phoned NHS24..... they were busy & would phone me back.....

over 2 hours later they phoned back.... carry on with what I'm doing, just as long as he's getting fluids down him.... luckily now he seems on the mend....

his top lip to his nose is red raw from the constant stream down it, so Cooper tells me "my beak is sore...." meaning his lip.... & he also said "I don't want to be sick it's not fun....." not fun for me either... poor baby....


THE HEATING IS FIXED.... WE HAVE A WARM FLAT & HOT WATER... WOOHOO HAPPY DAYS...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.