A Rose By Any Other Name

By arosebyanyother

Museum Day

Today we went to town! No, we didn't blow all our savings! We literally went into town!!

We went to make rockets on the bowling green behind Gloucester Museum!

We then had a walk to Gloucester Folk Museum to make submarines, only they cancelled the event thinking it would be too messy! Well, duh!

We walked back & Dan took me to a shop he knew I'd love!

I don't know if you can understand the love I have for incense smelling, 'witch shops'!! I use to dream of getting my Tongue pierced, getting my own 'witch shop' & just smelling that ALL day!

I always went into the shop in Weston-Super-Mare like this one! I can't explain the feelings I get!!

We also went to a retro game shop! Dan showed the boys all the consoles he'd ever had! (fair to say he was spoilt indulged!) He had all but 1 in the shop!

It was so lovely to see Dan's eyes light up like a kid! All 3 of them were in their dream world!

We had home made Mexican for tea!

Very nice, but always eat too much of it! Oh well! ;-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.