SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Sunshine on a rainy day...

Mixed bag of emotions today! Cannot go into detail, but feel the title is apt for today - it has been bright and gorgeous one minute, then pouring with rain the next. Certain situations match the emotion!

This shot was taken when I was going for a coffee up at Starbucks in Sainsburys - the light was shining over South Hill Park and begging for its photograph to be taken!

Anyway - all was made up when I met my Wednesday evening class for college.

Tonight was aperture, depth of field and shutter speed. Had a great time going outside taking photos of the revolving door at Bracknell and Wokingham College building and then traffic trails. Great seeing progression with my students and smiley happy faces!

Need to remember those moments - not the negative ones :)

I write this for a reminder in months to go when I am reading this back - all will get better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.