Jay Bee Day Lee Foe Tee

By jackblack

Blipper in a Bottle

Headed through to Edinburgh today to join in the big Meet.
Enjoyed a leisurely lunch at Spoon, took the scenic route to The Pear Tree for more "leisure", then back across the bridges to the Voodoo Rooms .

In between the "leisure" parts we also stopped off at the Museum for a Meta Blip Meet Photo Opportunity

A top day. Needless to say, all of my photos were a bit "leisurely" (I'll put the best of them in the FB group) so here we have a blipper in a bottle .... if it's you give me a shout and I'll add in your name! :-)

If I said "hello" at the time .... hello again, it was lovely to meet you.
If I didn't say "hello" at the time .... well, I wish I had, and I'll try harder next time x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.