Snapped !

By Laur

Chilli and Ice cream

Hit a tripwire of smell and memories explode all at once

Hello you ,

Today was such a lovely sunny day , nice enough to wear just a top and jeans ... I hope this means i can soon resign my winter coat to the depths of the loft . I shopped all morning , for bits & bobs including new joss sticks and now my room smells allegedly like Bombay , though to be honest its more giving me flashbacks to sixth form RS ..but thats a lovely memory all the same . The rugby at the woodville in the beer garden was wonderful , if not a little dull and awkward at times mainly due to the company . This evening was lovely with Chilli con carne and ice cream for dessert followed by in the loop , well part of it thanks to my useless laptop ... but it was a lovely evening all the same

I love you , stay close x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.