Back to Las Vegas

Flew to Las Vegas from Chicago today and by the time I remembered to take a photo I was already boarding so I was like eh I'll just get one of Las Vegas airport. Well I forgot to do that to and then I was like okay I'll just take one of Vegas. Also forgot, so here's Kristy getting ready to go out. We just went to this restaurant called N9NE, which is really funny since the two brothers who started it are from Chicago and their original restaurant is only about 3 miles from my apartment. Although the last time I was there (in Chicago) was when I was 21, so I was glad to go back and just as I remembered everything was great and delicious.

We walked around and Kristy kept pointing out reality tv shows that had been made about the places (like the tattoo place and some sunset tan place or something). I don't really watch tv and definitely not reality tv so I thought it was interesting that all these shows existed and I had never even heard of them.

I bought a bottle of water and a pack of mints for $10 at the shop downstairs. Oh how I love Vegas.

I really liked this picture a lot for my blip, but then I noticed that I was in the reflection so I had to crop that out as much as I could.

Reject #1 - I love this face
Reject #2 - Bikini time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.