Life of Tiree

By tireedawson

730...

...and another strategically placed chalkboard.

Wow, two whole year's of blipping. Things have moved so fast, and got so busy...it's been harder and harder to fit in a photo a day, but I'm so glad I've kept up the discipline of it, as without it lots of memories would be lost, and some wouldn't even be made.

Thank you so much to all my regulars who look and comment, and those who find time to pop in and see what's going on. I really appreciate your support.

The guest house re-opens tomorrow, so today also marks the end of over 3 months off. Despite trying to get organised I still have marmalade to make, traybakes to cook, flowers to arrange, the downstairs loo to paint, traybakes to cook, brass to polish, valances to iron, fruit to stew. We were also out until 3.30 last night at a friend's wedding do, so I'm guessing I'll be asleep before my head finally hits the pillow.

See you tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.