I'm half my Dad's age

By halfmydadsage

I'm not sure if I am happy with this yet. I think I need to do more blending. Photoshop is hard. I know it's suppose to get easier but holy moly... c'est difficile.
My dreams are changing a bit these days. Still vivid but this one was more in the lost mall rhelm then the lost tooth freaking out dream.

Back at work. Feel pretty good. There's someone there who's really passive aggressive. I don't know how to deal with her without being abrupt. I don't want to cause waves but ... wait... i think my answer was right there.... if I don't want to cause waves...
I shouldn't say anything. Put my money where my mouth is. If I am not ready to say anything then I should complain either. Done and Done. I've solved something else today.

But my picture suggests I am still dealing a bit with some memories and conflict .... i guess.
Where I started from... there's the middle images too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.