You have to smile...

By ams

Doodle

I rarely doodle, never really did it at school either. When I do it tends to be more shading in or lines rather than pictures, has never been my strong point. (As an 11 year old, my art teacher once told me my homework was crap, he was right, but that definitely isn't the point! Fortunately I was already made of pretty stern stuff and wasn't scarred by it for life.)

Found myself doing so this afternoon though, while trying to get my head around various mathematical manipulation of square roots. It took a while but I finally think I've got my head around it. Love it when it all starts to become clear!

Today's alternative blip (which I prefer, as a picture, but I always find 'writing' blips more interesting) - a trip to collect some free manure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.