SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Pre birthday blip!

Today is my last day of being 26!

Today is also my 80th blipday! That went super fast!

Today has been full on laptop work. I have came off the laptop all day, so much so that my eyes feel square and fingers are permanently poised lol.

Today was another monumentous day! I have officially stopped working for the studio - sad in a way as met some great students- but had to be done in order to get anywhere with my business and away from "issues" at work.

I am solely working on my own now - generating work for myself in the form of wedding, portraiture, event photography and teaching.

Hence the reason I have spent ALL day designing paperwork and trying to update advertising!

All in all a really great day.

This is the only image I have taken on my phone today. I wanted to use my logo as screensaver on my iPhone so saved it as an image. This is the only point of this blip!

Quite funny really - sums up the whole purpose of today - Stephanie Summers Photography!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.