Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Pirate eye

Second day of work! I'm already thinking when will the money money all roll into my pocket! The thought of being equipped with sufficient cash definitely feels good.

Bumped into three groups of friends at work. And just so nice all three are from my primary, secondary school and poly respectively. The most surprising thing was, that primary school friend actually recognised me! Mmmm. I must have looked the same as before hehehe.

Oh! Did I mention that I went back to school this afternoon?! Yes I travelled to school just for lunch. Not just any other lunch, but the particular food that I haven't had ever since the exam period. The food that makes me drool all over the place. The food that leaves me craving for more, and not get sick of it.


-

Braving the storms was never a problem.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.