Norisan

By Norisan

Nice send off lunch...

Such a lovely lunch it was today.
I would assume this was the last opportunity for me to have some beer for lunch though. I'll miss the experience of feeling a bit tipsy in the afternoon at my desk. lol
I guess I'll have to come back to Europe if I want to do it again. That's definitely not going to happen back in Tokyo!

I really do appreciate all the help & support that I've received from my colleagues the past year.
As a Japanese working inside a completely different working culture alone, it's not that easy to get used to things. But I did settle down quite well and was comfortable being part of the team.
I should take this experience back and share it with colleagues in Japan. (^^)

Getting things done one by one, but still plenty of things I need to organize before I can head off to Japan next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.