My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Energy..

Still at the library.. Think there's a good chance I'll pass out from exhaustion as soon as I step through my bedroom door tonight, so I'm blipping now in a study break..

Here's my secret to late night studying.. A steady supply of caffeine..

Did you know that the best cure for dehydration is in fact coca cola with a touch if added salt. True story. It is because you need sodium to transport glucose back into your blood stream after it's filtered by the kidney. Not that I'll ever use that method in veterinary medicine.. Oooh the useless things you learn while revising. It's a shame I don't remember the important bits...

Well, that's my study slash blip break over. Unfortunately. Back to learning about what mechanical stretch receptors in the lungs do. Thrilling stuff..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.