Shed roof

I had planned to work from home today but I'd forgotten to bring my notes home with me yesterday so I couldn't write my lecture notes for tomorrow. This coupled with me not being able to access my work email got me in the car heading for work. Amazingly, I managed to get a place to park. This is very, very rare unless you get there's before 8am.
I'd promised daughter #2 I'd pick her up from school so it was a mad rush to get to the school gates by 3.20pm.
Daughter # 2 came home from school with 2 of her friends and they spent ages playing on the shed roof. It's so nice that spring is nearly here and the kids are playing outside again.

Bridge club was cancelled tonight which gave me time to help my son with the presentation he needs to prepare for his welsh GCSE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.