suzyq

By suzyq

Smiles today

Muuuuuch better day today. Decided to get lost for a while and took to an easier (read 'boring to anyone with a clue') trail to practice going forward (it's harder than u think if ur a woose like me!) Not the best idea since I couldn't work out where I was on the map and sadly it didn't have gps so no "You are here" arrows for me. After a 2 hour detour I made it back for a yummy lunch with Bald Man. Turns were linked (more than once I'll have ye know!) and only slightly suffering from yesterdays bevy up in the room. We r very antisocial and have been chilling out in the room most nights. Between the creaky bones and sleepy heads it's probably for the best! Out tonight for some steak and sexy burgers. Can't wait. It really does make a difference when u don't spend all day hurting urself so I'm a much happier bunny today.. My knees disagree :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.