Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Spring

I love these daffs, I love their pale colour in comparison the the more brash bright yellow ones. My garden is full of them about to flower, significantly later than last year, when everything seemed to be early.

Had fun at school this morning then caught up with my BfN supervisor/tutor as she has found space in the creche for William while I do the Supporters course. However this wasn't sorted until after the first session, so she came round to help me catch up and give me my first of 13 assignments! This better be worth it.

Carys was full of beans at swimming, messed around a little but not too much. Her teacher is going to assess her for her level 4 next week, which includes butterfly (or in Carys's case sealion) legs, so it could be interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.