Playing with Light

By ChrisHilton

Tony and the Window White...

Blipfoto is an inspiration, a revelation, a frustration and lots of other "ations" besides!

I went, today, to take photos of the derelict bus station cafe, apparently it is getting a make over and will rise up to become a fifties diner...maybe a bit odd on the edge of Bridders but the style of the building is well suited, there's a car park and I can just see it full of bikes on a gloomy winters morning instead of them all freezing down at the bay. Might end up being Bridports own Ace Cafe!

When I got home; the pictures hadn't come out quite as I had hoped (frustration), but I did have a plan B, because after seeing this photo (a revelation...always look at the details as well) by Mr. Whitman (along with so many of you...inspiration), I thought I'd take a closer look at the window white before I left...it looks like a man called Tony has been having a bit of fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.