My life, my lens

By JennyRampling

Denim dogs

I've spent the day in Cambridge visiting one of our study centres and meeting with students and staff. I had the afternoon off for annual leave so spent it shopping and wondering around the city. These denim dogs were part of a display and I think the assistant thought I was mad stood there taking a photo - blip what have you done to me!

Unfortunately I've had a headache for most of the day so didn't manage to get as much done as I wanted. I did get time to visit STA to start thinking about booking our holiday in April.

Back to London and spotted Boris Johnson heading into the new Kings Cross concourse for a function before it opens to the public on Monday. The released pictures of the lattice roof look stunning and I'm sure it will feature a lot on blip.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.