Pi Day

Bryn (pictured), Terri, and I sat outside during our lunch break because it was positively gorgeous out. I'm sure I'm much tanner now.

That is the absolute last time I subject myself to a 9am-8pm shift. Another long day tomorrow and then maybe (just maybe, probably won't happen) I can actually enjoy these last few days of this fake spring break I've had.

Happy Birthday to Emily! WAIT, I actually just realized Emily was born on Pi day and the first three letters of her last name are Pie. I think I'll go tell her.

Quote
"I think I've finally come to the point in my life where I'm happy with myself, and know that I don't have to change or be a certain way for people to like me anymore. I'm just fine and if someone doesn't think I am, screw them."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.