Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Oh Button up!!

Another birthday prezzie from my bestie! she knows me so well.

I love this necklace, a little bit quirky and fun just like me and it's purple too

Well I thought today would be less hectic than yesterday but I was wrong.

Work was relatively calm and uneventful (for a change).

Adelaide (My Mini) had to have her MOT, and she failed first time needed new brake pads and role bar brushes (whatever they maybe!!??) and a service, which cost me £250 in total so not too bad.

Journey home was delayed by a low loader that had a puncture extra half hour trip home for me :-( booo00


but it's Friday tomorrow!!!!! Rugby Saturday come on boys!!! and the F1 season starts again as well!! so much to look forward to on the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.