Majsofie

By fotobilder

50 century ladies

Today I went to lunch with my sister .. afterwards I went to the hospital and took medicine to me .. On the wall of one of the corridors Hangs this painting, depicting Lady ... Where did she go .. the lady? Today, it is not old until you have passed the eighty. Dyed hair, three-quarter pants, cheeky blazer jackets and stylish shoes, friskis and svettis.
It can not be helped ... I miss lady! and the total lack of vanity. The pride of having their wrinkles in place because they testify to a long and lived life! The ladies that are guaranteed only played in their old age who pretended to misunderstand the queuing system with queue number as a bit easily confused yet received help only because it was faster than to explain the system! When I get old I'll be a real lady and I look forward to it! What is the point of being old if you can not be just an old lady! Today's ideals are no wrinkles, no butts, you should be smooth as a baby dear, even in old age.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.