My Eyes Mind

By Miakarina

Victorian #7 - Hackettstown

It seems that the Victorians in town that have been converted to a business are the best kept ones.

Unfortunately, the conditions for photos were not great today. Very overcast with glaring light & I could not get around these power lines. Plus, knee hurting so I had to snap what I could get on the way to the bank & supermarket.

I hope to go over to Belvidere this weekend which is about 25 miles west. They have several Victorians there & I think that should just about put a wrap on this series!!

Thanks to everyone that expressed concern about my friend yesterday. She got thru the surgery. I spoke to her husband & they have to do an MRI to see exactly where she stands. But, she is awake & aware so I guess that is good progress as opposed to the alternative.

Have a great weekend everyone.

I think this might be better viewed larger.

Thanks
Karen xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.