MILLS

By Mills

Ebay, buy it, sell it, love it!

Argggggggggh

so today, due to my immobility i've ended up posting 10 items on ebay, to fund a new bike to race on in 2009. After drawing up plans with my father as to how i'm going to raise the four figure sum of GBP i decided that i'm going to sell the stuff i dont need, 10 items is only a start, my 2 descent bikes are going to go last of all so that i can be bikeless for minimum amount of time.

so if anybody is looking for 5 life jackets, a gps, a boat radio, a sounder, a electric guitar, a flute or a clarinet just drop me a comment yeah ;)

Took this blip today when i went for lunch with Mum and Dad at the bridge in houton, my sisters away on team building with portsmouth grammar for her new sixthform she's starting at :) i wish i was their!

xo
injurie update post tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.