In a Marcie Minute

By INaMarcieMinute

Cheers!

One of my favorite places in Duluth....

Sir Benedict's Tavern on the Lake. An authentic English style pub atmosphere, serving authentic Italian food... and as we drove by, celebrating St. Patrick's Day.

Seemed like the perfect shot for a 200th blip.


I can't believe I am already at 200. I must say it has been most rewarding and enjoyable to be a part of blip. There are so many amazing photographers and wonderful writers here. I have met so many new friends and I am so appreciative of all of the visits and many lovely comments over the last several months. It has been wonderful getting to know you, what you're up to... through great days and great shots, to rough days and desperate last minute blips. To each an every one of you... thank you...

my life is much richer because of all of you.

Cheers,

~Marcie xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.